Timing EP Album Credits

Credits page added

Download Full Album Art PDF

Thanks to all of our fans, family, friends & Firecrackers for all you do for us. We love you & this EP goes out to you.

Produced by Jake Roland *except “Come On,” Produced by Swaff
Engineered and Mixed by Jake Roland except “Come On,” Engineered & Mixed by Swaff
Recorded in The Delivery Room
Executive Producer: Swaff
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar & Percussion by Brandon Kirkley
Bass & Background Vocals by Chris Hensley
Piano on “Come On” by Scotty Wilbanks
Mandolin by Joshua ‘Flem’ Harrison
Piano on “Settle It Down” & Rhodes on “Price You Pay” by Jonathan Jay
Electric Guitar on “Timing is Everything” & “Settle It Down” by Cody Preston
Cajon, Percussion & Additional Background Vocals by Swaff

All songs written by Brandon Kirkley
Photos by Matthew Warner and Brandon Kirkley
Album design formatted by Pete Hurdle

© 2013 Brandon Kirkley and the Firecrackers • All Rights Reserved

bktf.net | @bktf

Brandon Kirkley and the Firecrackers • Charlotte, NC Pop-Rock’n'Roll

Repost to your Twitter friends!

Top of page